Welcome to my pregnancy blog

These are my uncensored thoughts on being 42 and pregnant. It’s not always going to be happy feel-good, so please understand that this is my outlet. I put the dark things here to get them out, and the happy things are here so that I can keep perspective. You are welcome to come along, but if you feel the need to judge me for my negative thoughts, I reserve the right to moderate your comments, and eventually remove you.

Honesty is important to me here, so that other women can come and see that they are not alone in not being happy all of the time. There is a lot of pressure from society to be happy about being pregnant, and well, it ain’t always a fun time.

Leave a Reply

